Click on the map to visit our offices websites.

World Placeholder
World

Singapore Office

No: 1 CommonWealth Lane
#08-01 One Commonwealth
Singapore 149544
Phone: +65 9128 9100
Email: admin@aj7global.com

https://aj7global.com.com

CHINA OFFICE

Room 605, SJZ S&T Center
136 Huanghe Street,
Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China
Phone: +86 139 3110 7336
Email: davidqin@aj7global.com

https://china.aj7global.com


IndiA Office

5/48 Bara chawl, Opp shree sunder Hotel, above khathi kabab, sun mill compound Lane, Lower parel West 400013
INDIA
Mobile : + 91 70210 82263
Email :Shridevipal@aj7global.com

https://india.aj7global.com

Australian Office

Avocado Engineering Pty Ltd

12/1-3 Aboukir Street Rockdale NSW
Australia 2216
Mobile: +61 422 088 578
Email: a.moezzi@aj7global.com

https://australia.aj7global.com



Afghanistan Office

Team 01
Raza Riaz Hospital, Charahe Zaman Jan, Herat - Afghanistan
Phone: +93 799 445444

Team 01
Ehsan Pharma Co.,Ltd, Shahre Naw Abu Ali Sina Market, Herat - Afghanistan.
Phone: +93 786 445444

Email: dr.jawad@aj7global.com

https://afghanistan.aj7global.com

BRAZIL OFFICE

Email : brazil@aj7global.com

https://brazil.aj7global.com


BANGLADESH Office

House 936 (Flat A), Road 13, Avenue 2, Mirpur DOHS
Dhaka 1216
Bangladesh

Phone: +88 0193 88 98 902
Email: munaiba@aj7global.com

https://bangladesh.aj7global.com

indonesia Office

Jl. Wortel 4 blok E4/22,
RT. 003/RW. 009. BSD sektor 1.6. Rawabuntu,
Serpong, Tangerang 15318.
Banten, Indonesia.
Mobile : +62 817 211 678
Email : Kurniawan@aj7global.com

https://indonesia.aj7global.com


kazakhstan Office

Medey mdr. Alatau tfzone,
Almaty city,
post. code 050032
Kazakhstan
Mobile : +7 705 706 0759 WhatsApp Enabled
Telegram : 7057060759
Email : AJSchemtr@aj7global.com

https://kazakhstan.aj7global.com/

mexico OFFICE

Av. Tezozómoc 126, San Antonio, Azcapotzalco, CDMX, México C.P. 02720
Phone: +52 55 4953 0602
Email: Jaime@aj7global.com

https://mexico.aj7global.com


myanmar OFFICE

No.60(B1), O-Main Building
Kyaik Khouk Pagoda Road
Thanlyin, Yangon
Myanmar
Phone: +95 9 798 234715
Email: Grace@aj7global.com

https://myanmar.aj7global.com

Netherlands Office

Dr. Coppesstraat 79, 7523 EK Enschede
Netherlands
Mobile: +31 6 8576 2230
Email: amit@aj7global.com

https://Netherlands.aj7global.com



Nepal Office

Tilotamma-8, Rupendehi,
Nepal
Phone: +977 9843918060
Phone: +977 9857074103
Email: Manish@aj7global.com

https://nepal.aj7global.com

Pakistan OFFICE

492 Eden Villas Defence Road
Lahore
Pakistan
Phone: +92 321 4034007
Email: zafar@aj7global.com

https://pakistan.aj7global.com


Romania OFFICE

Email: romania@aj7global.com

https://romania.aj7global.com

Switzerland OFFICE

Email: switzerland@aj7global.com

https://switzerland.aj7global.com


SPAIN OFFICE

Calle San Marcos 8, 4F,
Madrid 28004
Spain
Phone: +34 617 211 860
Email: hussain@aj7global.com

https://spain.aj7global.com

Sri Lanka Office

Colombo
Sri Lanka
Phone: +94 773 778 616
Email: dhanika@aj7global.com

https://srilanka.aj7global.com


Syria OFFICE

Jaramana, Main Str. Alwali Building office No. 3
Damascus
Syria
Phone: +963 933 336 631
Email: Taiseer@aj7global.com

https://syria.aj7global.com

Taiwan OFFICE

Team 01
8F. #655 Xuecheng rd. New Taipei City 238701
Taiwan
Phone: +886 906 981 053
Email: TsungHan@aj7global.com

https://taiwan.aj7global.com


Uganda OFFICE

Nyahuka T.C, Bundibugyo district
Ugandan
Phone: +256 774 642 917
Email: Kyalimpa@aj7global.com

https://Uganda.aj7global.com

Vietnam OFFICE

Vinhomes Central Park
208 Nguyen Huu canh street
Binh Thanh district
Park 7 building. OT : 05-16
HCMC. Vietnam

Team 01 by Mr Nghiem Tran
Phone: +84 34 455 5944
Email: nghiem@aj7global.com


Team 02 by Steven Doan
Phone: +84 39 615 3118
Email: steven.doan@aj7global.com

https://vietnam.aj7global.com